Resources

Here is a list of employers who sponsor foreign trained physical therapists. You can submit your full resume directly to them:

Company Career Email
Link Hospital and Healthcare Professionals lisa.rodriguez@linkhospitalandhealthcare.com
   
Link Hospital and Healthcare Professionals lisa.rodriguez@linkhospitalandhealthcare.com
   
Rehab Management mmarcheso@rehabmanagement.com
   
Metropolitan Pain Center info@themedicalmassagegroup.com
   
Tender Touch Rehab jobs@tendertouch.com
   
Whitewater Valley Rehabilitation dgoodson@verizon.net
   
Tender Touch Rehab jobs@tendertouch.com
   
EPMPM s2d3f4@aol.com
   
Olympic Medical Center nbuckner@olympicmedical.org
   
St Joseph Health System resume@st-joseph.com
   
Orthopaedic and Neurosurgery Specialists, PC ppedersen@onsmd.com
   
Elite Physical Therapy pmelkoun@elitephysicaltherapy.com
   
Hospital for Special Care jobs@hfsc.org
   
VIP Health Services chodrowf@viphealth.com
   
Bronx Care mkurtz@bronxleb.org
   
John A Coleman School resumes@setonpediatric.org
   
Doctors Choice Care Center tlogic@apex-pt.com
   
L & J Telesmanic Rehab Systems, Inc. please@contactbyph.one
   
Doctors Choice Care Center m.zientek@verizon.net
   
jersey city rehabilitation clinic jprete01@yahoo.com
MD Manage kumar@mdmanage.com
   
Pro Rehab ccjn38@verizon.net
   
Elizabeth Chropratic & Rehabilitation sdragonas1@comcast.net
   
Back and Pain Rehab Center tariqarif@msn.com
   
Total Health Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation jerrycooke@hotmail.com
   
Tender Touch sarak@tendertouch.com
   
Apopka Wellness Center Imalar00@Aol.com
   
Total Health Systems info@totalhealthsystems.com
   
EPMPM moalemi@aol.com
   
Rutherford Allied Medical, P.C. drmcooney@hotmail.com
   
Ingalis Home Care resume@ingalis.org
   
EPMPM moalemi@aol.com
   
Access Therapies info@accesstherapies.com
   
Global healthcare HR@globalhealthcaregroup.com
   
HCMII info@hcmii.com
   
Axiom Link  
   
Juno Healthcare Staffing careers@junohealthcare.com
   
Mediscan Staffing Service info@mediscan.net
   
Hallmark Rehabilitation ltirehab@agents.icims.com
   
People First Rehabilitation rehabrecruiters@peoplefirstrehab.com
Orthopedic and Neurological Rehabilitation jhill@onr-inc.com
   
Rehab Choice recruiter@rehabchoice.com
   
IRI Rehab Staff info@irionline.com
   
Rehab Choice info@rehabchoice.com
   
Ingalis Home Care info@crosscountryallied.com
   
Horizon Health cindy.novak@horizonhealth.com